I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Andro
2003-09-15
1:34 a.m.

The day I met you
I walked into you
and you smiled
and I spat "I'm gangsta y'all just wannabes"
at you

And you came back
I was embarassed
and buried my nose in my book
you smiled
"Good Book?"

I was forced to look
and saw before my eyes
two plump pink lips
that flash a recollection
thick eyelashes
sharp cheekbones and chin
eyes like Walden pond
a face of a seraphim

I found myself
staring at your chest
trying to see if you
had a rack or a cock
and I couldn't see tits
so I assumed you were a dick
I waved and exited
stage left
with soymilk and tomato soup

----

You walked past me
in a bandana and
I chanced it
and called you little boy

Spilled water down my shirt
accidentally-on-purpose
and watched to see if your eyes
would drift to the
thin, wet material

"I think he's gay or transsexual"
said claud.

"That was a boy?"
asked Max.

"Yea, I think so,"
I said dreamily.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10