I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
anatomy
2002-10-03
3:44 p.m.

so honestly
how can I care
about growth
nutrition
respiration
regulation
when this life form
lacks the ability
to synthesize love

purple hearts are
too afraid to shoot
with silver guns
and destroy the fear
inside their dying hearts
sometimes you must
hurt to help
chop off the dead wood
and it's scary
but more surprising
than painful

god, i hate being
taunted
by angels dancing
in every town
of every county
every angel
more beautiful
than the last
and all laughing

as the little girls
throw their shoes
and call me
walrus
with cherubic mouthes
and devilish hearts.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10