I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
a message to abbeys
2001-08-23
5:05 p.m.

josh: According to her there are "pieces of me missing" and a "hole inside" me. I "want to make everyone as miserable as I am".

Halmooky: thats not very nice of her to say

Halmooky: everyone has something missing

josh: I feel all guilty now.

Halmooky: why?

josh: She was crying.

Halmooky: oh no

Halmooky: why?

Halmooky: you

josh: Yeah.

Halmooky: 're not even sleeping together!

josh: No, we've had sex.

Halmooky: ohhhh

Halmooky: uh oh

Halmooky: yea, then she might get upset

Halmooky: girls tend to do that

josh: Yeah.

josh: I think I'm gonna go see her. Try to make her feel better.

Halmooky: nono

Halmooky: okay

Halmooky: you're in a bad situation

josh: Yeah.

Halmooky: i don't know her

Halmooky: but if you go over there

josh: I still want to be friends with her.

Halmooky: the message you're giving her is "yes, i will give it a try"

Halmooky: there's an 80% chance you'll fall back into bed with ehr, fall asleep, wake up and she'll be picking out the china

josh: But as a friend I don't like to see my friends hurt. So I try to cheer them up.

Halmooky: lol

Halmooky: as someone who is friends with a lot of girls and playas....

Halmooky: i've got that info down =)

josh: I don't know. She asked if she could come over here but I said no because I thought she just wanted to yell at me face to face.

Halmooky: nah

Halmooky: shes gonna guilt you

Halmooky: and try to get you to say alright because she's so upset

Halmooky: her objective: to get you to commit

Halmooky: your objective: not to get yourself into any more trouble

josh: I don't want to lose her as a friend.

Halmooky: and her seeing you looking guilty will give her the wrong impression.

Halmooky: call her back

Halmooky: try to talk her down

josh: Okay.

Halmooky: and tell her you'll see her tomorrow or the next day

Halmooky: when she's cooled off

josh: No answer.

Halmooky: she have a machine?

josh: Nope.

Halmooky: well.

Halmooky: i don't know

Halmooky: i think she's counting on you going over

Halmooky: i don't know how the girls scheme in Indianapolis

Halmooky: but it can't be much different

josh: I don't know. I don't think she's a scheming kind of person.

Halmooky: i don't know either

josh: I need to get out of here.

people who try to fuck with people by pretending to be nice SUCK. my message to said girl and all people like her: why can't you own up to your deception? it would make life easier if we were all honest and said exactly what we were doing. at least i'm honest.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10