I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
a look back on resolutions '03
2003-12-25
3:24 a.m.

Oh lord, a look back at resolutions. I was very very bad this year.

Fall in love with someone who can actually love me back: Ohhhh this one just makes me very sad, very very sad.

Lose 24 pounds: HAHAHAHAHAHAH. Unless those extra 14 come off in the next 6 days, nope.

Stop drinking for 1 month: surprisingly, the strikes went well. drinking, smoking, shaving...other things.

Get PPS's shit together: meh...not so much

Select a label for KOM's debut cd: again...not so much

Make a Casserole: yes! the chickpea casserole is genius and perfection. yahoo!

Take up jogging: I did, for a few days with Kuhn. Never again.

Maintain contact with my xtians: Well, with one of them. And I think he hates me.

Begin a Novel: Yes. I wrote exactly one page. Unless we count Eddie Kennedy which is too salinger even for me.

Stop being such a ridiculous girl re: certain guys : Ooh. Not so much. Instead of stopping, I added a SECOND and...wait here's the kicker THIRD guy to obsess over. And now I've got a fourth because of maturity. Woohoo.

Make tee shirts: Yes. Dandy Lion. Alright =)

So next year I think I need to be more realistic.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10