I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
A good ass show
2003-01-19
8:04 p.m.

Alright, everytime I play a KOM show it seems like I'm saying it was "Best Show Ever"...so this time I will just say it was a damned good one. We only got to play two songs, but the applause was so strong after the first that I had to ask the people to shushy. Henny and I are starting to work together very well. It's weird, I was with her last night and I just recorded vocal tracks onto the songs I did with danah. Their styles are really different...and while Henny is more aggressive (which works a lot better on a song like ball and chain) danah's tonality and beauty can't be denied on floater songs like dedicatee and genelle.

Yea i'm really glad we went to it, even though most people in the Huntington Society of Folk music are truly geriatric...they really seemed to like us and respect us as musicians, which I appreciated.

Tra la la. And Jeremy came too. =) Thanks jeremy!

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10