I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
after the blast
2001-09-06
8:46 p.m.

i'm completely lacking in inspiration as of late. after such a colourful summer, i find it difficult to stimulate myself. i need a muse...it's so sad to think that my angel is finally out of my mind. i have another friend to thank for it, but another friend doesn't replace an angel. i wonder if i should call pete for something inspiring. i always used to be so nervous calling him-- imagine now, after almost six months, calling.

i've been trying to think of something to occupy myself, and i think i'm going to stumble upon it soon, or else my life will be infinitely dull and i might go crazy again.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10