I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
What's Wrong With Me?
2003-10-16
9:11 p.m.

Touch me under the covers
with your friends in the room
It's okay you know
I like to play dirty sometimes

And when we finally are alone you ask me
"What's wrong with me?"
but I don't know, I just don't know

And I tell you dirty secrets
as I pull on my panties
things to hurt and embarass you
I was fucking someone before you...

And you walk away from me quickly, I hold and ask
"What's wrong with me?"
Who knows, we just don't know...

But still I idolize you even though I know your secrets
and I've felled your ego
and you've written all your words about me
abusive abusive abusive they pound on my brain
until I realize I am
damaged damaged damaged by the town I grew up in

And we are united in our pleas--
What's wrong with me
Well now you know, because I know
It's me
it's just me
it's who I am
it's me....

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10