I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Polar Bear Depression (reprise)
2004-02-10
12:18 a.m.

she�s married off
and has been so for a long time
so I�m headed back to arctic ice
buckle down for polar bear depression

let my white fur grow long
dirty blonde
and dive into cool arctic breezes
to keep me awake and alive
while I dream of the sea

no more tomatoes; it�s grown too
cold in this town
to find the freshest tastes
and the crispest rinds

with sunny day flip flops
no undergarments to speak of,
no underwear, no bra
no panty lines
but pants lines
from layering pants over pants
over outergarments and under
knee length coats

so bourgeois with a designer label
and zipped up with a safety pin
because I�m falling apart

and he�s married off
she�s married off
and so is everyone
so it�s time to buckle down
and sleep for weeks

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10