I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I Can't
2002-05-02
12:25 a.m.

I can't is my new favourite phrase. I've used it a thousand times today, all for good reasons...

I can't practice because I have AP class.

I can't see you this weekend because I am taking the SATs.

I can't go skinny dipping because I can't get caught.

I can't call you because I can't find my phone.

I can't do this dictation because I can't hear as well as usual.

I can't understand this passage.

I can't accept the words you've said to me because I don't want to.

I can't believe what an intolerant idiot Deb is.

I can't do my homework because I have no attention span.

I can't call you because I'm afraid.

I can't see you yet because I am not good enough.

I can't practice because I can't be unfaithful.

See? I can't do anything.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10