I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Fucking with FWTA
2005-02-08
2:10 a.m.

I�m feeling pretty like a whore
And I finally see why one would want to be
Ugly
So would you like to kick me in the mouth
Make my lips bleed spit teeth
Break my cheek so I�ll look how I feel
On the inside?
I�ve got the scissors in my hand
And they are close to my eye
And when they close the golden blonde
Falls away into the sink and I feel like flying

So tell me how does your paralysis feel
And are you thinking of me as you�re rotting in your cell
You could end it all if you just let me
Take you out of blame
Because I�m feeling like a fawn with a broken left leg
And I like it
I think its sexing me up

Are you feeling like Raskolnikov
And that secret we have is like
The jewess that you killed in her room�
I will be your Sonya if you let me
Free you from the burden
Let it all fall on me

Baby how bout some love
On Thursday night
I can meet you in the parking lot
Outside
Take me to the woods and we�ll be fine
I won�t take a call
I�ll engage in this for you

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10