I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Dreams of 10-21
2001-10-21
5:59 p.m.

Dream #1-

I was in a play....only it felt terribly real and everyone was in it, famous, not famous....and whenever i almost died, the music would strike up and it would be the finale...and we'd do a curtain call...this happened about 10 times....once with a cd and electric wires....once with bulls....a lot of scary stuff.


Dream #2-

Your girlfriend and I were talking....she caught us together....and she explained she'd been trying to set us up the whole time. How sweet of her.


Dream #3-

I went to visit you at college...and we had a lot of fun together...and even though you're not at college...you were saying how you're going there next year...and i was just looking at you and smiling and then we decided to have sex and were running all over looking for protection and i couldn't find my wallet and then i guess i fell asleep because you woke me up gently and said it was for the best and said we'd figure something out sometime and it was terribly endearing...way to go.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10