I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Black Snake Eyes
2001-12-16
2:30 a.m.

i can't believe myself, i spoke to this guy and i realized what an idiot i am, and how i set myself up for trouble from day one with all of this...and then i SPOKE to him, like person to person, and realized...he's not so bad. he's a nice kid who is a little out there, a little burnt, a little GUY, but hey, thats no sin. we spoke for like 5 hours on the phone, and i felt really happy and at home and i have no idea what he was talking about 30% of the time and i was talkingabout nothing in a roundabout way; someone has accused me of talking in circles recently and it reminded me of a friend, i guess we all have our own way to talk about nothing. i'm just glad i'm better off than some other people...i guess i was right in saying he's a nice guy. he is. i think we could become friends. and that's nice.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10