I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
two tight blondes at 3 o'clock
2001-06-14
11:53 p.m.

Fugazi said...
"A Name, well I recognize that name..."
and I do.
And every time i see it,
it makes me wonder
and it makes me want
and i can't tear it up...

my legs got slimmer
i just can't stand
doing anything except
kicking at the wall he built
he didn't even notice

my hair must be too long
i'll never know...
how he feels inside
because he'll never tell me
if it was my hair
or my face
or if i just liked him too much
for him to handle

all i have now
is my decorational toys...
my lovely hair...
my hand...
the people eating out of it...
mmm...
i love it...

two tight blondes at 3 o'clock
watch and learn. watch and learn.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10