I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
a note
2013-06-11
1:57 a.m.

I'm telling you as a courtesy
this has nothing to do with you
(though I'm in love with you)
but that's not the point

Declaring a state of emergency
cause I can't hold my head up high no more
I can't make myself do anything

and I cry at night
all the time
my god I swear I'll drown
I lie in bed
and I stare at the light
and I wish I was dead
I wish I was dead all the time
but I'm too scared to try
I'm too scared to try

I tell you this as an elegy
I know you weren't in love with me
but I thought you might care

happy birthday baby
and to yr son and yr lady
I hope you all are well

but as for me, I cry night
and I stare at the bedroom lights
I lie awake all the time
I, I wanna die all the time
but I'm too scared to try
I'm too scared to try

What if I'm doomed to this existence
alone in the styx of my own
personal demons
I try the drugs alright
they never last long enough
to keep me off the stuff

I cry at night
and I stare at the light
in my room

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

my eric schaeffer - 2013-08-24
5 year albatross - 2013-06-11
ghost give me everything - 2013-06-11
gone baby gone - 2013-06-11
thug - 2013-06-11