I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
ghost give me everything
2013-06-11
2:01 a.m.

you must be here
cause I can't see anyone else
here with me

you must be
a figment of my imagination
cause I can't recall how you got in

shadow of mine oh oh

you must be gone
cause I don't see anyone else
here with me

you must've been
a figment of my imagination
I can't recall how you got here

story of a boy
it isn't you it isn't true
story of a girl
who can't be me

ghost
you live inside my eyes
ghost
you haunt me every night
ghost
you set my mind on fire
you set my hair on fire
you set my room on fire
you set my life on fire

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

fiction in my head - 2013-08-24
oregon apartment - 2013-08-24
slides her fingers - 2013-08-24
my eric schaeffer - 2013-08-24
5 year albatross - 2013-06-11