I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
NYC Heat
2013-04-18
2:53 a.m.

new york city street
make a beeline for you
every time we meet I feel
you radiating heat like the desert sun

and motionless we stand
in the doorway I make a move
you take my hand you lead the way
you lead me astray

I shouldn't want this
but I do

you your gnashing teeth
you make make my palms sweat
the way you look at me
I feel yr hands on the small of my back
it feels electric

giving it to me
yeah I can see you pounding in my sleep
I never wanted anything like this
since I was 13

I shouldn't want this
but I do

I know I can't keep you
I know that this is a one night thing
but I can't stop it happening
I can't stop willing you toward me

I know I shouldn't want you
I know you won't come home with me
but it's gravity gravity gravity
pulling me pulling me pulling me

I should leave you
in the stairway
but instead I kiss you
and you taste the way I feel
bitter electric
bloody and anxious
there's nothing here but
the stink of sex and heat
there's nothing between us but
the stink of sex and heat
there's nothing for us but
the stink of sex and heat

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

He Preaches - 2013-04-29
Jude the Apostle - 2013-04-28
bareback - 2013-04-27
Judy and the dream of horses - 2013-04-27
that moment - 2013-04-24