I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
sleep the clock around
2013-06-11
1:52 a.m.

tik tok sleep the clock around
i can't find my way out of this
tik tok sleep the clock around
I'd waste the day on this

stopping in the doorway
the hallway light catches my eye again
what's that shadow
in the corner of my mind

tik tok sleep the clock around
all day to avoid

tik tok sleep the clock around again
all day long the doorway the hallway
the lights are in my eyes
what's that shadow before me
i'm frightened to answers

tik tok sleep the clock around
all day again

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

it'll be okay - 2013-06-11
I took comfort in you - 2013-06-11
they - 2013-06-11
I can see in the dark - 2013-06-11
A letter to the new lover of the love of my life - 2013-06-11