I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
-
2013-04-17
12:26 a.m.

hanging with exes how it vexes
how it makes me so cold
I can't unfreeze

fixing tea at midnight
how I wonder what you're doing alone
or if you're alone

cuz I still think of you every day every night
it's a part of my life I cannot erase
I still get sucked in every time the phone rings
my body explodes in anticipating

you're no good for me
you're no good to me
you don't understand at thing
and I can't tell you anything

staying till sunrise
writing songs of reputations I've lost

once I was a bad girl
so effluvient so ready to brawl

but I've been domesticated yeah
I been around the block
and I've cheated and I've lied
and I've stolen a heart and dropped it
now what

you're no good for me
you're no good to me
and I can't tell you anything
cuz you never understand
never listen in
never really cared at all

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

icepick heart - 2013-04-17
icicles - 2013-04-17
unwrapping - 2013-04-17
saturday - 2013-04-17
Jeremy - 2013-04-17