I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
W5
2006-05-25
1:32 a.m.

why are you coming home so late
i been waiting for you for hours baby
you stumble out of your car punchdrunk and lovesick
and my heart it's tripping as it pounds away

where are you sneaking off to now
it's like you're the tramp dog at the pound
i leave you for an hour you've got your dick in someone's mouth
better run to her because my heart is giving out

who the fuck do you think you are
if you own the world let's see the goddamned title
you can do what you want because I don't care anymore
but get out because my heart can't take much more.

what are you doing to me now
take me to the woods lets just get it over with
you wanna break my heart you better shoot it while you got a chance
because my heart won't make it to the end

when am I ever going to learn
it happens every night but still i say nothing
you took me from the cradle yeah you burned me
and this heart is bleeding on the floor
yeah my heart won't take it anymore.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26