I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Violence of Touch
2005-11-06
9:27 p.m.

you want to know you ask me now
why I feel ths way
cos I was chase I was made to
I was hated and I
you want to say you want to help
you want to play games
well look me in the face say my name
I double dare you and I
can show you how to wash this clean
with scalding water you can make it new again
I can make this all a memory
burn it up with a match and it's gone
you wanna know you keep right on
how I got this way
well I was raped that was the day it started
mother father I'm not your baby anymore
I'm a goddamned whore he used in parking lots
I drank it up I couldn't stop because I
needed the violence of his touch
the way I felt he only wanted to
rip me all up
an when I feel it about you I see myself
kick you down i see the blood in your mouth
i should leave you there i ought to leave
but knowing me i'd stay with you

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26