I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
The Chorus
2005-05-13
5:26 p.m.

I�ve got no control over my life
everyone tells me where I�m going
what to do
I can�t blame them
I made them

and every decision is calculated
to destroy the likes of
those who put so much faith in me foolishly

don�t count on me
I�ll betray you intentionally
because of what has happened to me
I want everyone to know how it feels

I walk arounds like a beaten dog
and I wish I could make myself much much smaller
so I could fit in an alley
and nobody would see me

every lie just slips out
every commitment is mandatory
and I let you force me to do
everything I don�t want to do
I do it because I need your
approval

I cant do anything anymore
I am useless
don�t depend on me
you�ll only be disappointed

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26