I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Run Away with Me?
2005-11-06
9:32 p.m.

these girls walk don the street they don't see
the things i see they aren't judged the way
i judge they aren't me and they'll never be
they'll never know the way it feels inside
the skin you wish would blacken and fall away

it's autumn again in america-- 3000 miles away there's children playing in leaves
wouln't it be easy if you were here with me
wouldn't it be easy if you moved near to me

how'd you put this mark on me
oh cain i am un-abel to breakfree of you
it's been three years two months and still i'm yours
pick me pick me i scream
pick me pick me love me hold me want me want me!!!!

you do don't you?
why else would you waste your timie calling over farther than I could ever swim
you would, wouldn't you?
run away with me to drink some daquiris and swim in azure seas...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26