I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Radio Silence
2006-04-17
10:44 p.m.

we are connected
but don't communicate
since you've been missing
I've heard you in my head

but i can't make out
what you're trying to say
there's just this buzzing
cover my ears to make it go away

oh are you out there?
come in come in hello
i'm securing contact
hello?

i count it off now
three weeks two days and nothing
not a sounds come over the phone
nothing on the radio

why are you so silent
what did i do now
mustve been a moment
of drunken regret

are you even trying?
come in come in
i'm securing contact
hello?

come on scream out louder
hello hello
i'm securing contact with a ghost
dot dot dash...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26