I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Own Damned Fault 2
2006-04-17
10:50 p.m.

I walk into your house
and you put your tongue in my mouth
my hands push yr chest and you say
why are you fighting this

I know why I came here
I know why you called me
so I close my eyes and just wait
for the end of this

i don't know whats come over me
i'm afraid I'm shaking I'm shaking I'm shaking
I don't want to be here I don't want to be me
I wish I were different but I don't know how to be

they lean out of their cars
and yell whore when I walk
I always get home and look in the mirror
wonder what's showing, what got them going

I can't sleep next to you
I can't imagine being happy in this bed

last night I shot myself in the shoulder
last night I banged my head on the wall

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26