I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Our Little Secret
2005-10-02
5:34 p.m.

cover your eyes spin around use your hand to tell me
who do you love?
and you don�t have to see you already know so tell me tell me
who do you love?

and I know she�s hidden deep inside your mind
from all others
when the sun goes down you meet buried by night
love cloaked in dark
but I know who you love

cover your mouth with your eyes keep it quiet tell me
who do you love?
if you don�t say a word you�ve already let us know so tell me
who do you love?

and I know she�s hidden deep inside your mind
from all others
when the sun goes down you meet buried by night
love cloaked in dark
but I know who you love

< if she�s the one you want, which I�m sure she is then I can�t be jealous you�re only being honest and if she�s the one you better tell her fast you better learn to trust her or it�ll never last still I know who you love > if she�s the one you love, she�s the one you want
you better tell her quickly you better tell your friends
and you should hold her up in the light of day
because you needn�t hide her, needn�t be ashamed
it is only love

come here tonight hold me close when it�s quiet tell me
who do you love?
use your lips or your eyes or your fingers use it all just tell me
who do you love?

and I know she�s hidden deep inside your mind
from all others
when the sun goes down you meet buried by night
love cloaked in dark
but I know who you love

< and you hide it well and no one else would know who you love but I know your hiding places all too well I found you out I'm the one.>

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26