I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Ostkreuz
2007-09-10
11:05 p.m.

it's 2005 but it may as well be 75
they're lying in the streets saying
we got jobs but we don't want em
we want homes but not with our moms

I walk into the bar
Ich sage das password
er sagt geht darunter
und so wir gehen
down the stairs
hit in the face with rauch
from the pot they been smoking

two guys flipping coins
to see who gets to fuck me
I pray it's the one with the funny name

but it's all the same
he is pushing me into the bar
I am moaning
he's thrusting
my ribbon is coming undone

they say come on wir gehen
I say well alright then

the boy he's from austin
expat since the war
he says just tell them verfickt dich
then he moves to kiss me
I take it
I take him
I pump him
for more

so standing at ostkreuz
i tell him I'd fuck him
he tells me it's okay
ich nie mit dem whores

he's got the nicest apartment
a three bedroom circus
a swimming pool bathtub
a view of tiergarten

I think these guys are running drugs on das Autobahn
I think these guys are picking up wo Die Stadt left off
I think these guys at flipping coins at the back of the bar to see
wer fickt die ami

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26