I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Moonlighting
2007-12-03
11:10 p.m.

well i graduated college i got a job
and i'm ready to moonlight
i have walked the line my whole life
and i'm ready to go astray

holiday holiday
my homage to you
celebrate wanna feel that way
wanna be just like you

open the paper see what's inside
call up the numbers
find a good john
body of work is growing everyday
body of life is shrinking fast
gotta find a way to pay

got a nice family
you wouldn't guess
got a nice house
and got me a dog

ready to moonlight
ready to call my bluff
I jut my hip
I can strut my stuff

take it off they howl
take it off

holiday holiday
my homage to you
indecent
and i love every second of it

check my thighs
ain't they fly
cmon turn around
bounce up and down

check my thighs
ain't they fine
ain't I something
I'll be yr holiday

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26