I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Little Sister
2005-10-02
5:42 p.m.

You said I�m like a little sister
and you loved me oh how you loved me
and there�s nothing else
but what we do together
I love you more than my real brother
I think of you all day and night
but is it all right
to need you in another way

you know this story is as old as the stones�

I want to go home to a place that�s gone
I want the family back that�s not my blood at all

you said I�m like a little sister
an you fucked me oh how you fucked me
and there was nothing else
but the new way to relate
now you�re more than just a brother
I think of you all day and night
and is it all right that
I want your hands all over me

you know this story is as old as the stones�

I want to go home to a place that�s gone
I want the family back that�s not my blood at all

but we were wrong
to move so far
we should�ve left it
now we've destroyed it all

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26