I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I Am Useless
2005-03-09
1:35 a.m.

I spend so many nights tumbling in at 3 am and
falling up the stairs into my bed
I could be waiting here for a long long time
before I ever find what I am looking for again

because I can�t do anything anymore
all can think and all I can say are these words
that don�t do anything anymore
because all I have is what I used to want

I spend so many days just sleeping in and
laying with a bottle in my bed
I know so many words that are meaningless
and now I finally need to explain myself and can�t

I can�t do anything anymore
all I have is these words
that don�t mean anything more
all I have is what I used to want

don�t look at me like that
I tried so many times
don�t look at me like that

I can�t do anything anymore
I can�t do anything anymore
I can�t stop myself

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26