I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
hohe absatze
2007-12-03
11:08 p.m.

i'm a wreck for you i swear
i never knew what happened to
i'm ready for you i swear
no i never meant anything else

cos the way i feel when you put your arm in me
is something
and the way you smile as you bear those
big teeth
it does something for me

i never lied to your face until tonight
you the way you smiled i couldn't bear
to break your surprise
but you should know
i'm never kidding when i say i want you badly
i'm never done except with you

i swore i would wait this time for
i would not go through it again
put yourself in my shoes
where you want to walk to?
but put yourself in my shoes
where could you walk to?

5 inch heels
mini skirt
cold outside
was waiting for you

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26