I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
hoehe absaetze
2008-08-03
10:21 p.m.

i'm a wreck for you i swear
i never know what happened until i've hit the wall
and i'm in debt to you i swear
i'll never pay you back for all you've done

because the way my stomach hums when smile at me
is like getting high for free
and the way my skin jumps under your touch
makes it clear to me i got to tell you

and you press my pressure points you reflex my biology
then you act like you did not intend on hurting me
i'm done getting loved and left by you and i'm done fucking around with you
and I'd leave you but I'd never make it far enough away

you paralyze me when I fall for you
your callousness is nothing new
but put yrself in my shoes
where would you want to walk to
put yourself in my shoes
where would you want to walk to
5 inch heels, mini skirt
stranded here waiting for you

i'm gonna burn for you i swear
i never knew how close i was til i took the call
i'm bent over for you i swear
i'll never kneel but i'll put my back against the wall

because the way I hold myself when you're watching me
is the way I ought to always be
and the way I fill with a calm so clean
makes my body think that i need to be near you

and your fingers figure out each inch of my anatomy
but in public you act like you haven't seen the likes of me
i'm done standing by and letting you fuck me while I am loving you
and i crave you but you'll ruin my whole life

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26