I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Heist
2005-10-02
5:41 p.m.

I want to peel open your head and part it out like an orange
see what you hide in there
I�m going to learn all of the words to the songs
that you loved while growing up

I�m going to know all of your thoughts so I can read you like a palm
and tell you what you�ll do next
I�m going to whisper in your ear when I know
what you want to hear from me

I�m going to break into your heart, learn the code in the dark
and sneak right through
I�m going to crawl on top of you and pin you down
hold you till you�re broken too

I�ll do what it takes to get into your dreams
I�ll break what needs breaking
I�ll fake what needs faking
I�ll do what it takes and I�ll make you like me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26