I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Game on
2008-11-11
1:31 a.m.

I'm all exhaust
coasting on the fumes
of all my nights with you

Cmon and choke me
fill my world with smoke
I don't want to breathe

I'm gonna burn burn burn at both ends tonight
but it'll make make make such a lovely light
I'm gonna run run run the tired out of me
oh 1 2 3 4

game on

its everywhere
theres powder in the air
I'll never get to sleep

come on and stroke me
till I'm out of focus
I don't want to see

I'm gonna pay pay pay for this cloudy night
and just hope hope hope things turn out right
I'm gonna go go go til the morning sun is here
1234

game on

quiet now you say
it's time to sleep sleep sleep the days away
you climb into my brain
and say i just need need need something to keep me awake

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26