I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Chelsea (My Bonnie)
2006-04-17
10:46 p.m.

All that I love is in a box
two by four
it's in a box
all that remains of what i loved

all that she was is now just sand
gray and sad
it's not the same
it's just remains and it's not her

what would you do if all that you wanted was thrown away
what would you do? what would you do? what would you do?
run to a sacred place
be safe inside your own embrace
don't think on the things that will hurt you
bite your lip and forget the pain

All that I want is in a box
two by four
it's in a car
all i cherished all i'll ever want

all that she owned is parceled out
one by one
just given up
so others can enjoy her belongings

nothing to do but be sad for what i lost
nothing to give nothing i've got left to wager

All that I love is in a box
two by four
she is in a box
I can't escape it anymore

what can i do but feel sorry cry for all i've lost
what can i do but be sorry cry cry cry cry

my bonnie lies over the ocean
my bonnie lies over the sea
my bonnie lies over the ocean
bring back my bonnie to me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26