I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
A look back on resolutions '05
2006-01-01
2:05 p.m.

Last year's resolutions:

lose 10 pounds and then swallow a hot boy's tongue: yes (although much was gained back in the last week) and yes yes yes yes yes.

get to a size 6 and buy some Marc Jacobs: let's stop dreaming.

Create TUSSLE CHIC: bring back cowboy boots, side pony tails, slip dresses, oversize shirts etc.: hell yes. i finally found a jumper, granny sweaters, pedal pushers, mullet yayyy

grow hair loooooooong: yeah and now i cut it shooooort

brush my teeth really well even when I'm drunk and tired: after vomiting, my first priority is still to lay my head on the seat and go to sleep, not stand up and spend two minutes with colgate =(

go raw for at least 1 month: no. but I did eat a salad for dinner practically every day over the summer

ride my bike to west at least 1x a week: no =( but I did like 1x a month

start playing out again: got a gig next month?

stop reaching out to those who hate you: i never will.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26