I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I wanna be worse
2006-08-20
1:21 a.m.

I wanna be a liar
I wanna pass a polygraph test
without batting an eyelash
I wanna be mistaken
for something not what I am
until I become it

I'm nobody's baby
I'm nobody's child
but I can be your curse
See I'm a bad, bad girl
and I wanna be worse

I wanna be a lover
I wanna be Don Juanita
with a cowgirl buck
I'm wild all night
until the sun comes up
and only then will I stop

I've stolen some husbands from under their wives
I've lit a few fires, I've started some fights
I've cheated on lovers, destroyed a few lives
ripped off my family, spat in some eyes
but that was all kid stuff I need a new vice
that I'll be all in control of, I'll start it tonight

I wanna be a cancer
I wanna sink my teeth in yr life
and suck you all dry
I'll be contagious
I'll spread just like wildfire
and then you'll be like I am

Don't look at me like I'm a child who don't know what she wants
I've lived this life too long to be wrong
I need to take the reins before I start to reel them in again
so trust in me while you still can

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26