I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
3 6 9
2008-08-12
10:30 p.m.

3 o clock in the morning
and I'm clinging to yr knees
this is not like me
this is not like me
I beg you to sleep over
I simper I act weak
I will be sorry
tomorrow morning

it's just that when I'm with you
I cannot keep my cool
it's like when you're around
I get stupid

6 o clock in the morning
I'm tired but I can't sleep
walk suburban streets
walk suburban streets
with sober comes all judgment
and everything feels mean
the light of morning
shines sternly on me

I think the way that you smile
makes me think of better times
and the way that you laugh
like mother's angel
and it's the way that you drive
(like you're fucking out of yr mind)
and the heat of your skin
makes me crazy

9 o clock in the morning
I finally get to sleep
so tired I cannot dream
so tired I cannot dream
the only thing I can hope for
is next time I see you
I will be thinking
I won't be such a wreck I'll show you that

I'm not how I was that night
I somehow lost my pride
and threw myself at your feet
in sheer desperation
y'know when you hit me like that
I think I started to go mad
my brain fell out of my head
cos I like you like that

you tie me up
get my circuits crossed
I just get so so lost
you tie me up

I think this time I might've blown it
my game is weak and now you know it
I think this time I might've blown it
I just want you want you want you want you

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26