I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Time Machine Testing
2015-09-10
2:32 a.m.

i picked my life up
moved to a new place
and i hate it every day
and i hate it every day

i build my new life
of sticks and stones
cause my bones won't break
but I cannot take the pain

and I can't fake it anymore

I build a time machine
I'm testing now
do you wanna
come out

do you wanna come out

everyday
pretend to be something I'm not
everyday
I watch the kids go play
and I feel like I'm lying
and I feel like I'm lying to everyone

I build a time machine
I'm testing now
do you wanna
come out

i watched these boys they play guitar so good
I wonder if I'll ever perform
i watch these kids and their lithe bodies they swing and sway
I wonder when I got this old

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Resolutions '16 - 2016-02-28
a look back on resolutions '15 - 2016-01-03
PM - 2015-09-23
March - 2015-09-22
Where You Break - 2015-09-10