I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I love you on the telephone
2005-06-04
9:09 p.m.

from the passenger seat I said
what the fuck is this
why are you suddenly present
missing me after a year

you said you wanted to see where I was
wanted to clear the air
you heard that I hated you
it wasn�t far from the truth

you could tell I think I know I hope
I love you on the telephone
you bastard how can you be so nice
I swear I fucking hate you sometimes

over long distance I swore
I�ll be your toy no more
you said baby I just wanna know
what I�m apologizing for

you told me that you don�t remember
the shit you told your new gitlfreind
I do oh what a stupid whore
I gave her sex and she thought it was more

but you could tell I think I know I hope
I love you on the telephone
you bastard how can you be so nice
I swear I fucking hate you sometimes

I yell into the phone on the road
the driver says shes ripping him a new asshole
I know I prematurely showed
the way I felt but fuck it cos I know you know

but you could tell I think I know I hope
I love you on the telephone
you bastard how can you be so nice
I swear I fucking hate you sometimes

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26