I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
All yr XXIs
2013-01-20
5:38 p.m.

he says he doesn't know again
but the lies are adding up and my patience growing thin
he says he says
you're never gonna get what you wanted me to give
but I will but I will

because I never stopped I never stopped
my heart keep it just keeps beating on

hey where you going baby what's the deal
you know I got something for you in here
I can't take you walking away from me

but I never stopped I never stopped
my heart keep it just keeps beating on

oh auburn hair oh diamond eyes
your face it laughs my tears are cried
it can't go on it can't go on
you haunt me from the sky from now on

it's a pathetic fallacy
it keeps watch over me
I never stopped I never stopped

my heart keep it just keeps beating on

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26