I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
a wreck of birds
2012-11-25
11:24 p.m.

childish nervous how am I being presented
over my head maybe i should forget it
cause I can forget things too

angry silent jaw set you'll be forgotten
if you just try maybe it could be worth it
cause I'd make it worth it

a wreck of birds came tumbling down
its a start cause it tells us where we are
and that's the sea the sea the sea
the sea will drown me waves devour me now

biting my tongue everything's out of order
never talking gazing out on the water
where I could find you

every minute building up to forgiveness
keeping holding nothing is worth remembering
you on the radio me on the telephone

a wreck of birds came tumbling down
its a start cause it tells us where we are
and that's the sea the sea the sea
the sea will drown me waves devour me now

oh ship to shore baby I'm yours
a desperate call but I gave it my all and
yr arms surround me eyes devour me
I wouldn't care if I died right now

julian take my hand
teach me starboard commands
teach me to how to hate dry land
julian take my hand
teach me about the waves the wind
the stars and how our life begins at sea

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26