I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
suitor of another suit
2012-11-25
11:20 p.m.

i know how bad this looks
i felt it from the second
the second cab came around

and how he couldn't wait
and wouldn't listen
and didn't understand
the stand I took

but he was young
and I was tired
and feeling unloved

so I caved
and oh my god
it was insane
feeling his big body
coming down on me

and I wonder
if it would rub you so wrong
if I fleshed out my deck
with a suitor of another suit
loquacious and young and so turned on
but immature and high maintenance and totally hohum

my friends make fun
but we all know
he's not one
I could ever love

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26