I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
cut and run
2012-11-25
11:09 p.m.

this could be the last message that I'll ever leave for you
if I disappeared would you even notice i'm not here
oh if you would go, then I would go
but you know that if I go you won't even notice

it's killing me
you're killing me
you're killing me
you know it's true
but what can I do?

and this could be the last letter I will send you
I'm telling you I got my things packed up and I'm gone
oh opportunity is knocking at my door
oh and you could have it all like I do but you won't

you ask me how do I live like I live
how did I make it happen
it's because I can cut I can run
but I never wanted anyone like this

but now I'm done
time to cut and run again
oh palm trees and the beach
sandy west coast life for me

everything I ever wanted I'll do without
everything I have inside myself

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26