I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
nothing you say makes any fucking sense
2012-11-25
11:03 p.m.

1:24 at our spot again
giving thanks for all we could've been
and everything is gone so fucked up
gone so pear shaped
so wistful for something that has never been

driving down kent street
I can't help but think of you and our mistakes
driving in this piece of shit
I can't help but think that I could've made it
oh I can't help wishing for you
oh can't help but want you so much

you were the one for me
and now there's no one else for me
you are my everything
but you won't cross the street for me

you say I'm yr best friend
you say that I'm nothing
nothing you say makes any fucking sense

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26