I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
fantasy age 13
2012-11-25
11:06 p.m.

you were so close
I thought maybe you couldn't hear me
I touched yr leg by accident
and god the look you shot at me

I performed my best self for you
and apparently you liked her
I felt it think you felt it too
so I asked you to dinner

and all at once I'm thinking of a future
in a city I'd abandoned at 18

and I'll skip up to you take your hand
and you'll smile and I'll smile too
we'll skip dinner go to your ratty apartment and
do what I now know you wanted to do

you'll never be home
and I'll wonder if you're patronizing me
letting me stay in your building
but your doorman knows me says he likes me�

how is it possible you're here in front of me
you were a dream to me at 13

when you come home I'll grab your hand
you'll laugh I'll laugh
then I'll tie you up in the shower
we'll be awful for an hour or two

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26