I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
yr old account
2012-11-25
11:01 p.m.

I keep writing to you like you're here
like you'll hear me
and singing to you like the letters I send make it through
but they don't
no they don't

it's like praying to god
sending thoughts to the abyss
I swear it's like nothing I've known here before this
I love you I do
but yr words don't come through--

so I pray to you now
send my letters to your old account
and I don't ever know
that you've seen them at all
that you've thought about me

when I stare into the dark
you're all that I see

I'll keep writing to you
begging you to forgive me
submitting to all of the torture you've planned for me
in yr mind
because I ruined yr life

and I ask yr advice
and I tell you my secrets
and you are like god since only you and he know
these things about me
that are for only yr eyes to see

so I pray to you now
send my letters to your old account
and I don't ever know
that you've seen them at all
that you've thought about me
when I stare into the dark
you're all that I see

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26