I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
dirty sneakers
2012-11-25
10:59 p.m.

it stretches from head to my feet
yr stink is so sweet
yr like my dirty sneakers
I'd wear you every day
and if it's okay
I'd wear you till I wear you out

everyone knows that I don't care what people say
everyone know that yr for me in every way

when i go home and go to sleep
I put you in the hall
cause yr my dirty sneakers
and you ask to come up stairs
I tell you I don't care
but in secret I wish you will

like a drunk climbing up to the room
just kicking em off into the bathroom
i can't help wanting you wanting you

and when i strap shoes on my feet
I think you are so neat
you're like my dirty sneakers

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26