I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
I can't breathe in this house
2012-10-09
5:51 p.m.

i can't breathe in this car
and you told me what's wrong
everything i do kills
everything I could ever want

i can't breathe in this garage
all the paint smell fills me up
i can't wait anymore for the other one to drop
everything is over or dead

and maybe someday I'll be waiting
in the bar for you and you'll see me too
and someday I'll be waiting in the hall
and you'll call my name or
maybe someday you'll show up at my house
and you'll yell in the rain like a john cusack movie

i can't live in this house
the ghosts are freaking me out
I only breathe in the front yard
everything I've done wrong

maybe someday you'll be on my porch
whispering the words I've wanted you to say
since the time before everything went wrong
everything's gone wrong
and I am so wrong
I was so wrong

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26