I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Trailer Trash
2012-10-03
4:55 p.m.

I get it now, why I am this way
I actually love the order of it all
the feeling of being told what to do
awaiting the word of authority
that will allow me to do
what I'm dying to do

I like it better when I rack it
I like it better when I'm a little
reckless
and they like it when I play the bad kid
stuck lip, big tits
a little bit for free for me

and in those moments
you are absent from my mind
I am filled with freedom
and fear and alive

the only let down
is the drive home:
eating snowflakes with plastic forks
and a paper plate of course

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26