I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Cottonmouth
2012-08-19
6:26 p.m.

so white oh so white inside
my mouth is dry my heart is died
I saw white oh so white inside
the terror it has come to rise again

your bite has gone inside the sting
in my stomach subsides I know I'm falling
in the dark it's white all white
inside my eyes

and I gave it all to you for you to throw it in my face
I gave myself to you and you threw me away away away

so white oh so white inside
my brain is tired my mouth is died
I saw white oh so white inside
the tumor manifests inside my mind

your fangs have torn and killed this skin
it sags discolored sunken in all white
and shingled robs my joy of life
blind blind blind blind blind blind

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26